MY ACCOUNT  |  LOGIN/LOGOUT        icon-facebook  icon-twitter  icon-instagram  icon-snapchat  icon-email

CycleFierce 50


This class is taught by:

Jen Sebeny

jen is awesome

Dee Venello

MY RIDE
I bring something a little different to every Ride, but you will always experience my passion, motivation and drive. I leave everything on the bike and do not hold back! Expect to sprint, climb and most importantly, have fun!

MY MUSIC
I love remixes of past and current hits. My genres vary from Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae, Techno and 80’s/90’s. It’s always uplifting, inspiring and will get you moving.

WHAT YOU MIGHT NOT EXPECT
You will be amazed at what your body can do when you put your mind and soul into your Rides. Get ready to push through your fears, doubts and experience magic!


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 22 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Megan Brennan
  • Sat Sep 22 9:15 am - 10:05 am with Camilla Cantelli
  • Sun Sep 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Tara Patten
  • Sun Sep 23 9:15 am - 10:05 am with Angie Bloom
  • Mon Sep 24 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Jen Sebeny
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jen Sebeny
  • Wed Sep 26 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Maggie Hanna
  • Thu Sep 27 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Tara Patten
  • Fri Sep 28 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jen Sebeny
  • Sat Sep 29 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Sat Sep 29 9:15 am - 10:05 am with Camilla Cantelli
  • Sun Sep 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dee Venello
  • Sun Sep 30 9:15 am - 10:05 am with Jen Sebeny
  • Mon Oct 01 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Jen Sebeny
  • Wed Oct 03 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jen Sebeny
  • Wed Oct 03 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Maggie Hanna