MY ACCOUNT  |  LOGIN/LOGOUT        icon-facebook  icon-twitter  icon-instagram  icon-snapchat  icon-email

CycleFierce 50


This class is taught by:

Jen Sebeny

jen is awesome

Dee Venello

MY RIDE
I bring something a little different to every Ride, but you will always experience my passion, motivation and drive. I leave everything on the bike and do not hold back! Expect to sprint, climb and most importantly, have fun!

MY MUSIC
I love remixes of past and current hits. My genres vary from Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae, Techno and 80’s/90’s. It’s always uplifting, inspiring and will get you moving.

WHAT YOU MIGHT NOT EXPECT
You will be amazed at what your body can do when you put your mind and soul into your Rides. Get ready to push through your fears, doubts and experience magic!


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Jen Sebeny
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Dee Venello
  • Wed Nov 21 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Nov 23 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Megan Brennan
  • Sat Nov 24 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Sat Nov 24 9:15 am - 10:05 am with Camilla Cantelli
  • Mon Nov 26 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Jen Sebeny
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jen Sebeny
  • Wed Nov 28 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Sandy Liebel
  • Thu Nov 29 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Tara Patten
  • Fri Nov 30 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jen Sebeny
  • Sat Dec 01 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Sat Dec 01 9:15 am - 10:05 am with Camilla Cantelli
  • Sun Dec 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Dee Venello
  • Sun Dec 02 9:15 am - 10:05 am with Jen Sebeny
  • Mon Dec 03 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Jen Sebeny