MY ACCOUNT  |  LOGIN/LOGOUT        icon-facebook  icon-twitter  icon-instagram  icon-snapchat  icon-email

CycleFierce


This class is taught by:
CycleFierce is a 50-minute ride that includes a warm-up, cool down and stretch.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Jul 11 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Jul 18 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Jul 25 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Aug 01 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Aug 08 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Aug 15 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Aug 22 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Aug 29 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Sep 05 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Sep 12 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Sep 19 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Sep 26 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Oct 03 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Oct 10 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Oct 17 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Oct 24 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski