MY ACCOUNT  |  LOGIN/LOGOUT        icon-facebook  icon-twitter  icon-instagram  icon-snapchat  icon-email

CycleFierce


This class is taught by:
CycleFierce is a 50-minute ride that includes a warm-up, cool down and stretch.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Oct 31 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Nov 07 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Nov 14 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Nov 21 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Nov 28 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Dec 05 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Dec 12 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Dec 19 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Dec 26 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Jan 02 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Jan 09 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Jan 16 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Jan 23 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Jan 30 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Feb 06 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Feb 13 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Feb 20 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski