MY ACCOUNT  |  LOGIN/LOGOUT        icon-facebook  icon-twitter  icon-instagram  icon-snapchat  icon-email

CycleFierce


This class is taught by:
The CycleFierce Ride is a 50-minute ride that includes a warm-up, cool down and stretch.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 29 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Feb 05 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Feb 12 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Feb 19 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Feb 26 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Mar 05 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Mar 12 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Mar 19 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Mar 26 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Apr 02 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Apr 09 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Apr 16 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Apr 23 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue Apr 30 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue May 07 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski
  • Tue May 14 5:45 pm - 6:35 pm with Emily Jasinski