MY ACCOUNT  |  LOGIN/LOGOUT        icon-facebook  icon-twitter  icon-instagram  icon-snapchat  icon-email

HIIT 30


This is a 30 minute Ride in HIIT format.  All levels are welcome and the Ride will be coached for all.  HIIT is an interval based training method that packs the work in, with less recovery.  This format is especially effective when using in indoor cycling.  You will burn more, gain more endurance and experience endorphins through the roof, for the rest of the day!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tara Patten
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Tara Patten
  • Tue Sep 25 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Allison Quinlan
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Pamela Hollasch
  • Thu Sep 27 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna George
  • Mon Oct 01 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tara Patten
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Tara Patten
  • Tue Oct 02 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Allison Quinlan
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Pamela Hollasch
  • Thu Oct 04 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna George
  • Fri Oct 05 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Rockstars Rotate
  • Mon Oct 08 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tara Patten
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Tara Patten
  • Tue Oct 09 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Allison Quinlan
  • Thu Oct 11 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Pamela Hollasch
  • Thu Oct 11 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Jenna George
  • Fri Oct 12 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Rockstars Rotate
  • Mon Oct 15 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Tara Patten
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Tara Patten