MY ACCOUNT  |  LOGIN/LOGOUT        icon-facebook  icon-twitter  icon-instagram  icon-snapchat  icon-email

CycleStrength


This class is taught by:

Dee Venello

MY RIDE
I bring something a little different to every Ride, but you will always experience my passion, motivation and drive. I leave everything on the bike and do not hold back! Expect to sprint, climb and most importantly, have fun!

MY MUSIC
I love remixes of past and current hits. My genres vary from Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae, Techno and 80’s/90’s. It’s always uplifting, inspiring and will get you moving.

WHAT YOU MIGHT NOT EXPECT
You will be amazed at what your body can do when you put your mind and soul into your Rides. Get ready to push through your fears, doubts and experience magic!

CycleStrength is a 50-minute class that includes a warm up, cool down and stretch.  This class incorporates a strength segment using light hand weights.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 5:45 am - 6:35 am with Dee Venello
  • Tue Oct 24 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Angie Bloom
  • Thu Oct 26 5:45 am - 6:35 am with Dee Venello
  • Thu Oct 26 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Angie Bloom
  • Mon Oct 30 5:45 am - 6:35 am with Dee Venello
  • Tue Oct 31 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Angie Bloom
  • Thu Nov 02 5:45 am - 6:35 am with Dee Venello
  • Thu Nov 02 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Angie Bloom
  • Mon Nov 06 5:45 am - 6:35 am with Dee Venello
  • Tue Nov 07 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Angie Bloom
  • Thu Nov 09 5:45 am - 6:35 am with Dee Venello
  • Thu Nov 09 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Angie Bloom
  • Mon Nov 13 5:45 am - 6:35 am with Dee Venello
  • Tue Nov 14 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Angie Bloom
  • Thu Nov 16 5:45 am - 6:35 am with Dee Venello
  • Thu Nov 16 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Angie Bloom
  • Mon Nov 20 5:45 am - 6:35 am with Dee Venello
  • Tue Nov 21 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Angie Bloom
  • Thu Nov 23 5:45 am - 6:35 am with Dee Venello
  • Thu Nov 23 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Angie Bloom