MY ACCOUNT  |  LOGIN/LOGOUT        icon-facebook  icon-twitter  icon-instagram  icon-snapchat  icon-email

CycleStrength + Core


This class is taught by:
The CycleStrength Ride is a 50-minute ride that includes a warm-up, weighted/banded segments, cool down and stretch.  Optional core on the mat afterward.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Nov 23 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Nov 26 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Nov 30 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Dec 03 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Dec 07 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Dec 10 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Dec 14 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Dec 17 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Dec 21 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Dec 24 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Dec 28 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Dec 31 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel