MY ACCOUNT  |  LOGIN/LOGOUT        icon-facebook  icon-twitter  icon-instagram  icon-snapchat  icon-email

CycleStrength + Core


This class is taught by:

Dee Venello

MY RIDE
I bring something a little different to every Ride, but you will always experience my passion, motivation and drive. I leave everything on the bike and do not hold back! Expect to sprint, climb and most importantly, have fun!

MY MUSIC
I love remixes of past and current hits. My genres vary from Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae, Techno and 80’s/90’s. It’s always uplifting, inspiring and will get you moving.

WHAT YOU MIGHT NOT EXPECT
You will be amazed at what your body can do when you put your mind and soul into your Rides. Get ready to push through your fears, doubts and experience magic!

The CycleStrength Ride is a 50-minute ride that includes a warm-up, weighted/banded segments, cool down and stretch.  Optional core on the mat afterward.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Dee Venello
  • Fri Dec 15 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Dec 18 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Dec 22 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Dec 29 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Jan 01 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Jan 05 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Jan 08 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Jan 12 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Jan 15 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Jan 19 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Jan 22 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel