MY ACCOUNT  |  LOGIN/LOGOUT        icon-facebook  icon-twitter  icon-instagram  icon-snapchat  icon-email

CycleStrength + Core


This class is taught by:
The CycleStrength Ride is a 50-minute ride that includes a warm-up, weighted/banded segments, cool down and stretch.  Optional core on the mat afterward.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Sep 28 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Oct 01 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Oct 05 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Oct 08 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Rockstars Rotate
  • Fri Oct 12 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Oct 15 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Oct 19 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Oct 22 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Oct 26 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Oct 29 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Fri Nov 02 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel
  • Mon Nov 05 8:45 am - 9:35 am with Sandy Liebel