MY ACCOUNT  |  LOGIN/LOGOUT        icon-facebook  icon-twitter  icon-instagram  icon-snapchat  icon-email

Power 45


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Megan Brennan
  • Sun Jan 27 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Megan Brennan
  • Wed Jan 30 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Megan Brennan
  • Sun Feb 03 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Megan Brennan
  • Wed Feb 06 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Megan Brennan
  • Sun Feb 10 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Megan Brennan
  • Wed Feb 13 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Megan Brennan
  • Sun Feb 17 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Megan Brennan
  • Wed Feb 20 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Megan Brennan
  • Sun Feb 24 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Megan Brennan
  • Wed Feb 27 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Pamela Hollasch
  • Sun Mar 03 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Megan Brennan
  • Wed Mar 06 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Pamela Hollasch
  • Sun Mar 10 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Megan Brennan